Seminar

No Upcoming Events

Check back later for our next event!

Sponsors

ALJ Contact Information

The ALJs are able to review messages about settlements by using a 1-800 number, 24 hours a day and 7 days per week. The move to OWCH precipitated the need for new email addresses for the WC ALJs. Please note the changes below.

ALJ - Madison Phone Number E-Mail
Roberta Arnold 608-266-1769 Roberta.Arnold@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Donald Doody 608-267-9889 Donald.Doody@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Hamdy Ezalarab 608-267-2078 Hamdy.Ezalarab@wisconsin.gov
Cathy Lake 608-267-5281 Cathy.Lake@wisconsin.gov
Stanley Michelstetter 608-266-6718 StanleyH.Michelstetter@wisconsin.gov
John Minix 608-266-1342 John.Minix@wisconsin.gov
Ryan O'Connor 608-267-1414 RyanK.OConnor@wisconsin.gov
Andy Roberts 608-261-6552 Andy.Robers@wisconsin.gov
Roy Sass 608-266-5884 Roy.Sass@wisconsin.gov
Joseph P. Schaeve 608-266-6814 Joe.Schaeve@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Mark Shore 608-261-6550 Mark.Shore@wisconsin.gov
Janine Smiley 608-266-5672 Janine.Smiley@wisconsin.gov
Nia Trammell 608-266-8728 Nia.Trammell@wisconsin.gov
Wally Thurow 608-267-4407 Walter.Thurow@dwd.wisconsin.gov
     
ALJ - Milwaukee Phone Number E-Mail
Aaron Konkol 414-227-4929 Aaron.Konkol@wisconsin.gov
Leonard Martin 414-227-4161 Leonard.Martin@wisconsin.gov
Angela McKenzie 414-227-4597 Angela.McKenzie@wisconsin.gov
William Phillips 414-227-4027 William.Phillips@wisconsin.gov
Nancy Schneiders 414-227-4025 Nancy.Schneiders@wisconsin.gov
     
ALJ - Appleton Phone Number E-Mail
Edward Falkner 920-843-5452 Edward.Falkner@wisconsin.gov
Thomas Landowski 920-832-5451 Tom.Landowski@wisconsin.gov