Seminar

WAWCA 2017 Spring Seminar

From: Thu, Feb 09 2017 08:00:00
To: Thu, Feb 09 2017 16:00:00

WAWCA is applying to the Wisconsin Board of Examiners for 6 CLE credits. Applying to the MN Board as well.

WHEN February 9, 2017
TIME 8:00am - 4:00pm
WHERE

Marriott Madison West, Middleton, WI

Schedule/Agenda

Exhibitors/Sponsors

Register

Sponsors

Board of Directors

Directors by District Term Expiration
District 1 Curtiss Lein cslein@cheqnet.net 715-634-4273 12/31/17*
District 2 Eric Pease ecp@bartellslaw.com 715-842-2281 12/31/19
District 3 Meghan Healy meghan@derzonmenard.com 920-725-8464 12/31/19
District 4 James Goonan jgoonan@pjmlaw.com 920-684-4720 12/31/19
District 5 Luke Kingree   715-834-7771 12/31/18
District 6 Ben Quackenbush BenQ@arndtbuswellthorn.com 608-269-1200 12/31/17
District 7 Brian Baird bwbaird@borgelt.com 608-258-1711 12/31/18*
District 8 Gregory Pitts gapitts@pittslaw.com 262-886-8240 12/31/17
District 9 David Kania dkania@kasdorf.com 414-577-4040 12/31/18
ALJ Board Angela McKenzie Angela.McKenzie@wisconsin.gov 414-227-4597  12/31/18

Each director serves a 3-year term expiring on December 31. District reps can serve 2 consecutive 3 year terms; ALJ position can serve 2 consecutive 2 year terms. [*2nd term]

Wisconsin Counties represented by Association District
District 1 Douglas, Bayfield, Burnett, Washburn, Sawyer, Ashland, Iron, Polk, Barron, Rusk, Price & Taylor, as well as out-of-state members.
District 2 Vilas, Oneida, Forest, Florence, Lincoln, Langlade, Marathon, Wood & Portage.
District 3 Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Shawano, Waupaca, Outagamie, Waushara, Winnebago & Fond du Lac.
District 4 Brown, Kewanee, Door, Calumet, Manitowoc & Sheboygan.
District 5 St. Croix, Dunn, Eau Claire, Clark, Pierce, Pepin, Buffalo & Jackson.
District 6 Trempealeau, La Crosse, Monroe, Vernon, Juneau, Crawford, Richland & Grant.
District 7 Adams, Marquette, Green Lake, Sauk, Columbia, Dodge, Iowa, Lafayette, Dane & Jefferson.
District 8 Green, Rock, Walworth, Racine & Kenosha.
District 9 Washington, Ozaukee, Waukesha & Milwaukee.